Profit
Profit
Cheekpieces
 Cheekpieces

Latest results

Saturday 12th January (3 bets)

Beau Bay - WON 11/4 adv 4/1

 

Thursday 10th January (4 bets)

Turning Gold - WON 5/1 adv 12/1

 

Sunday 6th January (2 bets)

Grey Mist - WON 5/6 adv 4/1

Elysees Palace - WON 8/11 adv 6/4

 

Saturday 5th January (4 bets)

Rock Gone (e/w) - 4th 13/2

Monsieur Le Coq - WON 11/4 (adv 7/2)

 

Friday 4th January (3 bets)

The Warrior - 3rd 16/1

Star Ascending (e/w) - 3rd 25/1

 

Thursday 3rd January (2 bets)

Thunder Buddy - WON 9/2

 

Tuesday 1st January (3 bets)

Knockgraffon - WON 4/1

 

Boxing Day (10 bets)

Padleyourowncanoe - WON 13/2 (adv 14/1)

Cesar Collonges - WON 7/1

Lake View Lad - WON 5/1

Kachy - WON 4/7 (adv 5/4)

 

Tuesday 11th December

Princess Harley - 3rd 6/1

Showboating - WON 13/2 (adv 10/1)

 

Monday 10th December (1 bet)

Aircraft Carrier - WON 5/2 adv 7/2

 

Saturday 8th December (6 bets)

Midnight Shadow - WON 4/1 (adv 13/2)

Ultragold (e/w) - 3rd 12/1

 

Friday 7th December (1 bet)

Inch Lala - WON Evs (adv 6/4 15p rule 4)

 

Saturday 24th November (3 bets)

Contrive - WON 9/4

Black Mischief - WON 6/1

 

Saturday 17th November (4 bets)

Speedo Boy - WON 4/1

 

Sunday 11th November (1 bet)

Loose Chips - WON 7/1

 

Saturday 10th November (4 bets)

Battle Of Waterloo - WON 10/1 (adv 20/1)

Eirene (e/w) - 3rd 8/1 (adv 10/1)

 

Wednesday 7th November (1 bet)

Raven's Raft - 3rd 3/1 (adv 13/2)

 

Monday 5th November (3 bets)

Contrive - WON 4/1

Kingston Kurragong (e/w) - 2nd 13/2 adv 16/1

 

Friday 26th October (2 bets)

Sunnyyahliateigan (e/w) (3rd 8/1 adv 33/1)

 

Monday 22nd October (3 bets)

Fresh Terms - WON 2/1 (adv 3/1)

 

Friday 12th October (3 bets)

Limato - WON 7/4

Mot Juste - WON 12/1 9adv 14/1)

Pretty Pollyanna - 3rd 7/2 (adv 11/2)

 

Tuesday 9th October (3 bets)

Mulhima - WON 4/1 adv 13/2

 

 

 

Full results can be found on the Racing Index comparison site; * non-account bet/not proofed to Racing Index  ** Cannot proof selections in France to Racing Index

Please contact us for more details.